Finally 2016 is here. We have stepped in a new year with new hopes and expectations. Before moving ahead, let’s have a look back on 2015.

Overall it was a wonderful year, adding many new stories in my life. One of the happiest event- my sister’s wedding marked this year as memorable one. Many of my close friends too got married the same year. My college roommates, my MBA batch-mates and other few relatives too belongs to same list. My mom’s second visit to Pune, new job, new colleagues, highs and lows,and many interesting (boring too :p) chapters got added in my life’s diary.

I hope the new year 2016 will bring luck, health and wealth to all of us. Enjoy life 🙂

 

Cheers!!!

Neha

Leave a Reply

